We do offer Express shipping world wide with reasonable rates as follows:

LOCAL DELIVERY – INSIDE KUWAIT

Orders will be delivered within 24 Hrs. maximum with fixed delivery charges 2.500 KWD. You will receive a call from courier to confirm delivery date and time. If you would like to have expedite delivery kindly contact us via WhatsApp number.

GCC DELIVERY

We use DHL Express service to deliver orders through GCC countries, delivery charger may vary depending on your order weight and selected country. Most GCC orders will take up to 3 working days maximum to be delivered, noting that local customs rules may delay delivery process. You can track your order using order tracking page on this website.

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

Orders need up to 4 days to be delivered using DHL Express service. Delivery charges will vary depending on total order weight which will be available in your shopping cart before confirming the order. Kindly note that your local customs rules may delay delivery time, while you can always track your order using order tracking page in this website.

    Fast Delivery

Get your order within one day in
Kuwait and ONLY 4 days world wide

   Easy Payments

Pay cash on delivery or online via credit,
master or visa cards. All bank cards accepted

   Shop confident

High quality branded items and
awesome textiles with affordable prices ever

© MARZOEVE COPYRIGHT 2020

×

نوفر لكم الشحن السريع حول العالم بأسعار معقولة على النحو التالي:

التوصيل المحلي – داخل دولة الكويت

سيتم توصيل الطلبات خلال 48 ساعة عمل كحد أقصى و بسعر ثابت لجميع المناطق داخل دولة الكويت بسعر 2.500 د.ك. ستقوم الشركة المسؤوله عن التوصيل بالاتصال بكم لتحديد تاريخ و موعد التوصيل المرغوب من قبلكم. إذا كنتم تحتاجون لتوصيل سريع في اقل من 48 ساعة، يمكنكم التواصل مع خدمة العملاء على رقم الواتساب المذكور في الموقع.

 

التوصيل لدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي

نوفر لكم التوصيل السريع من خلال شركة DHL حيث يستغرق التوصيل عادة 3 أيام عمل بحد أقصى. علماً بأن الجمارك المحلية التابعة لدولتكم لها دور في تأخير استلام الشحنات حسب إجراءات الافراج الجمركي المحلي. يمكنكم دائماً متابعة حالة طلبكم عن طريق استخدام صفحة تتبع الطلب الموجوده في الموقع.

 

التوصيل لباقي دول العالم

تستغرق عملية التوصيل 4 أيام كحد أقصى عن طريق شركة DHL، علماً بأن إجراءات الافراج الجمركي المحليه في بلدكم يمكن أن تتسب في تأخير موعد توصيل الشحنات. يمكنكم متابعة حالة طلباتكم أولاً بأول عن طريق صفحة تتبع الطلب الموجوده في الموقع.

    توصيل سريع

استلمي طلبك خلال 24 ساعة داخل
الكويت و خلال 4 أيام لبقية دول العالم

   دفع أسهل

يمكنك الدفع كاش عند الاستلام أو من
خلال البطاقة البنكية.

   تسوقي بثقة

منتجات حصرية واقمشة عالية الجودة
بأسعار تنافسية

كل الحقوق محفوظة لدى MarzoEve © 2020

×